eightytwo webdesign

Patrik Horat
mail@eightytwo.ch

REFERENZEN

// Juli 2016
Dominik Burkhalter // www.dominikburkhalter.com

PHP / CMS

// März 2016
Oli Keller // www.oliverkeller.ch

PHP / CMS
Website re-programming «Adobe Flash» to html5
Design by wonderland

// Januar 2015
Wagner Griesbach – Grafik // www.wagner-griesbach.ch/

PHP / CMS
Design by Wagner Griesbach – Grafik | www.wagner-griesbach.ch

// Januar 2015
Edition Happy Birthday // www.editionhappybirthday.ch/

PHP / CMS
Design by Wagner Griesbach – Grafik | www.wagner-griesbach.ch

// Januar 2015
Moni und die Luftpost // www.milchchaestli.ch/

PHP / CMS
Layout

// September 2014
bluedrop music // www.bluedropmusic.ch/

PHP / CMS
Logo Design / Layout

// Juli 2014
Shiatsu & Yoga // www.shiatsuundyoga.ch

PHP / CMS
Layout

// Juli 2014
Restaurant Union // www.union-restaurant.com

PHP / CMS
Design by Meret Wagner | www.editionhappybirthday.ch

// April 2014
Richi Hugener // www.richiambass.ch

PHP / CMS
Layout

// Oktober 2013
Michael Hauser // www.michaelhausermusic.de

PHP / CMS
Layout

// Januar 2013
Stella Cruz // www.stellacruz.com

PHP / CMS

// Juli 2012
Tino Horat // www.tinohorat.ch

PHP / CMS
Layout

// Oktober 2011
Ana Scent // www.anascent.com

PHP / CMS

// Oktober 2011
HWM Architekten // www.hwm-architekten.ch

PHP / MySql Database /CMS

// Mai 2010
TexitMusic // www.texitmusic.com

PHP / MySql Database / CMS

// Juli 2008
Systemisches Atelier // www.systemischesatelier.ch

PHP / MySql Database
Logo Design / Layout

// April 2008
Voaonda // www.voaonda.ch

PHP / Flash / MySql Database
Layout

// Juni 2007
Nächstenliebe // www.naechstenliebe.ch

PHP / MySql Database
Layout

// August 2006
Sim4 // www.sim4.ch

PHP / Flash / MySql Database
Layout

// August 2006
MV Bürglen // www.mv-buerglen.ch

PHP / MySql Database
Layout